Boutique Karma

Just another WordPress.com weblog

CiC Saturday – Wold Cup June 12, 2010

If my children would let me watch a little tv that wasn’t animated or musical I’d be tuning in to watch some World Cup soccer! Since the Olympics I’ve begun to enjoy watching intense sports on television. So what if Canada didn’t make it? Ok, I don’t think we even came close. I’ll find myself another team to route for (who are the underdogs?)

Flag Guitar Pick Necklace by glamasaurus

SOCCER (blue) - Scrabble Tile Pendant by jessejanes

Spiker BooBoo Bonx Felt Plush Necklace by swiedebie

FIFA World Cup 2010 - Wine Glass Charms - A Tribute to South Africa by NoniBam

and for my American friends rooting for the red, white & blue here is a cute soccer loving puppy…

World Cup fan , come on the red , white and Blues by Revivalvintagedesign

Looking for more Crafting in Color pages?

Violasboutique – Polka Dots – Red and White    http://violasboutique.blogspot.com/2010/06/cic-team-saturday-polka-dots-red-and.html

Glamasaurus – Plaid is Rad    http://blog.glamasaurus.com/?p=1599

Stuff by Xtine  http://stuffbyxtine.blogspot.com/2010/06/cic-team-saturday.html

 

4 Responses to “CiC Saturday – Wold Cup”

  1. Andreanna Says:

    Yay world cup!! Thanks for including my neckalces 😀

  2. Great items and colors!

  3. panAsh Says:

    I love these picks! Great job!

    ash

    • helga Says:

      Great blog and great theme , being a brit I am not feeling to impressed at the moment.
      thanks for including my dog, he was cheering loudly the whole way through the match


Leave a comment