Boutique Karma

Just another WordPress.com weblog

obsessed with.. March 23, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — boutiquekarma @ 4:30 pm

I just had to share this with you.. its one of my new obsessions.

I absolutely love the creativity of this Etsy merchant. I long to create items like this for my two kids and if I had the money (which I clearly don’t) I would buy out the entire store!
be sure to check out her store-  skunkboycreatures features many different animals and often in lovey pairs.

check it out…
new EtsyNameSpace.Mini(6525243, ‘favorites’,’gallery’,1,3).renderIframe();

 

Leave a Reply

