Boutique Karma

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Montage Monday January 11, 2010

Filed under: Montage Monday,Uncategorized — boutiquekarma @ 9:00 am
Tags: , , , , ,
Recently a cool girl who I tweet with started a project 365.  If you don’t know what project 365 is – you take  one photograph a day throughout the year.  It gives the photographer a collective way to look back over the year and remember cool things that happened, and it also enables others to catch a glimpse at your life.

My Mondays will feature a montage of photos from the week that recently passed. Warning.. I do not take  art house photos, all of my days are with my little ones and with Etsy I already spend enough time with photo editing software. I’ll call this  project 52 – 52 weeks of photos. Maybe next year I’ll strive to take one each day 😀

I’ll even show you some of the pics my 3-year-old takes – she’s recently taken to my camera (I’ll probably lose control of that soon also!)

Cheers,

Tara

My dog loves to read as much as I do

brewing a chai latte

Sydney's bead collection

Sydney's bead collection

 

Leave a Reply

