Boutique Karma

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Montage Monday – Relief January 18, 2010

I wanted to take an opportunity to let you know (whoever may be reading) that going forward Boutique Karma will be donating 20% off Etsy & Artfire sale prices to relief efforts in Haiti. I will be doing so to the organization Doctors without Borders Canada / Medecins Sans Frontiers every second week and will let you know how much I raise.  I can sell feeling as though I’m doing my part, and buyers can buy and feel as though they are contributing as well. My prices will not go up I assure you.

I also want to shine the spotlight today on other sellers who are doing their part:

JohnMetBetty:: 1/2 the sale price of selected items being donated to Red Cross

BoutiqueKarma:: 20% of all sales to Doctors Without Borders

Hearts for Haiti: Donated items from Etsy sellers. All proceeds go to Doctors without Borders

CraftHope:: All proceeds donated to Doctors without Borders. Items donated from various Etsy sellers

 

Leave a Reply

