Boutique Karma

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Crafty Friday – Team Talent January 22, 2010

I’ve been having connectivity issues over the past two days. I hope to have all this resolved before next week. Today I simply want to share a few crafty people from a few of my Teams/Guilds.  I sell on both Etsy and Artfire and would like to give a tiny shout out and exposure to some of my team members.

Crafting In Color Etsy Team – Glamasaurus:

Glamasaurus Valentine Cupcake Necklace is super sweet – I could almost eat it!

Blogfire (Bloggers of Artfire) LuxuryLane

LuxuryLane’s Handmade soaps and soy candles

Canadian Artisans & Designers of Artfire – Sarita Baby

Giraffe Taggy Toy by Sarita Baby

Shops With Less than 10 sales (Artfire) Savage Designs

Techno primitive Recycled Copper and Wood on Silk Necklace by Savage Designs

 

2 Responses to “Crafty Friday – Team Talent”

  1. andreanna Says:

    Thanks for including me with such a talented group!

  2. Kylee Says:

    Thank you so much for including me! Great sellers in this mighty fine collection! ♥


Leave a Reply

