Boutique Karma

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Thursday – Zombie Day February 4, 2010

Filed under: Thursday,Uncategorized — boutiquekarma @ 1:28 pm

I’m so tired today, I could hardly peel myself out of my bed to the sounds of my son (almost 2) crying in his crib. My eyes are like paper weights, my body feels so heavy. The past few nights have been short, pieced up nights where I haven’t slept very much.

Thursday’s are usually my Survivor postings, but today, seriously, there is no energy. I’m just going to share with you a few ‘Zombie / Sleepy day treats.

Joshua (Monster Sleeve for iPhone / iPod / Camera) by zomb on Etsy

large - Zombie Love Coffee Mug (Bear)

aarrrggg is zombie for i love You Pinback Button by geekdetails on Etsy

Stitched Zombie Kitty Mary Jane Shoes by emandsprout on Etsy

Mug Hugger - Spotted Owl by BoutiqueKarma on Etsy

 

5 Responses to “Thursday – Zombie Day”

  1. Sophie Says:

    Love today’s blog. Especially love the mug hugger…. I belive it is totally fitting for your morning cup!

  2. Amanda Says:

    LOL I love it! Zombies are the best… unless they’re actually trying to eat your brain

  3. Steph Says:

    That zombie love mug is just fantastic! Loving the style.

    And yes, yay zombies! 🙂

  4. I don’t really see the owls as zombies, but I like the rest of your choices! The third one is probably my favorite.


Leave a Reply

