Boutique Karma

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Because I Love You Sale – This Valentine’s Day weekend only!! February 11, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — boutiquekarma @ 3:31 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Valentine’s day is the perfect weekend to say I love. This year I want to say I love you to everyone who has taken part in the Boutique Karma journey. For all those who have purchased, followed, hearted, twittered, fanned me, etc. Even to those who may have just stumbled upon me today.

This weekend I’m offering my first blogged & fan page event, it is the perfect sale to launch and gain exposure for my new Cafe / Coffee Shop line:

Here’s the details:

I’ll be giving everyone who purchases between now and Monday morning a free coffee cuff of their choice with the purchase of $10+ from my shop. In the notes to seller please mark the coffee cuff of your choice. Thats it, no hidden details. Just make the purchase and mark down which one you’d like. This sale is applicable in my Etsy or Artfire shops 😀   Many of my coffee cuff are one of a kind to my store, if the coffee cuff you’d like has been ordered already I may contact your for your second choice.

So please get your shop on and head over to my Artfire or Etsy shops and put in your order.

Coffee Cuff - Orchid Roundabout

Daisy Dream Coffee Cuff

Daisy Dream Coffee Cuff

Aromatherapy Eye Pillow - Sophies Garden in Fuchsia

 

Leave a Reply

