Boutique Karma

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Where did Tuesday go? March 3, 2010

Filed under: tweaking Tuesday — boutiquekarma @ 9:06 pm

Tuesday came and went this week, and to be honest, despite being awake for nearly 20 hours of it, I can’t remember. My whole world fell upside down around 2am when my son started showing signs of gastro. By 5am the whole family was awake and my daughter started. By 8am I had already done 4 loads of laundry. This strain of gastro ripped through my whole family be 5pm. It was insane. Terrible. Horrifying. Gloriously quick.

As for tweaking Tuesday, lets just skip a week. I’ll just let you know that I’ve been pretty good. My journal is still relatively empty, but the chocolate cake in a mug has only happened once in the past week. phew.

I’ll give you a full update another day, right now I’m still recuperating.

cheers,

Tara

 

Leave a Reply

