Boutique Karma

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Link Love – Treasury ::Green Tea with Zen and Honey:: April 3, 2010

I always love it when I’ve been chosen to be a part of a treasury. It means someone took the time to love my product and link it up for others to enjoy within the company of other fine pieces of work. Today, while waking up and not yet enjoying my loyal cup of coffee I found a message in my Etsy convo box telling me to check this link:

http://www.etsy.com/treasury_list.php?room_id=123588

http://stephanieburciaga.blogspot.com Green Tea with Zen & Honey Treasury on Etsy

Wooooot Wooot – it is so gorgeous! I love the theme and the colors are just divine. Many of you know that my favorite color is green and mixed in with natural hues of brown and gold it just pops off the screen.

I want to take a moment here to thank Steph’s Art & Glass for featuring my Mug Hugger in your treasury – please everyone take a minute to check out her shop: http://www.etsy.com/shop/stephanieburciaga

here are a couple of beauties from her collection:

Lotus Flower Tealight Candle Holder by stephanieburciaga

Celtic Knot Suncatcher in Lavender Water Glass and Lilac Irridescent stained glass by stephanieburciaga

 

One Response to “Link Love – Treasury ::Green Tea with Zen and Honey::”

  1. It’s artwork like yours that makes treasuries so fun to compile!


Leave a Reply

