Boutique Karma

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Wishful Wednesday April 14, 2010

Here’s my first edition of Wishful Wednesday – my not so secret anymore items that I’m crushing on (or shops). With Mother’s day around the corner these are things that could be put on my list (ok – a card will probably have to suffice this year).  My first crush is on the dresses of isadoraclothing on Etsy – she has such cute designs in any color under the rainbow. Each dress can be made to look like an entirely new number for different occasions. Never take the same photo again! How fun is that? They are also custom made for you with some of your measurements and the color selection of your choice.

This is my crush for a number of reasons: I love the dresses, I love that it is a Canadian shop, and I have many weddings to attend this summer a few with the same guests. Here is my favorite from her shop, I encourage you to check out her selection of clothing (dresses, gowns and bathing suits!)

Chamelon Dress- Sassy Cut- Custom made by isadoraclothing

 

One Response to “Wishful Wednesday”

  1. Adrienne Says:

    I’m glad I’m not the only one who feels the need to make an alliteration for every day of the week! I love your idea for Wishful Wednesday, I might have to steal it. 🙂

    & I adore that dress by isadoraclothing! Her designs are so smart.


Leave a Reply

