Boutique Karma

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Giveaway Alert! FabricShoppe April 26, 2010

Filed under: Sales & Promo — boutiquekarma @ 4:00 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Giveaway Alert! FabricShoppe is having a giveaway on her blog right now of a Fat Quarter bundle of Organic fabrics – head over there now and enter to win!

Let’s Celebrate Earth Day with an Organic Fabric Giveaway!
 

2 Responses to “Giveaway Alert! FabricShoppe”

  1. Nat Says:

    Oh.. how I love the color!
    So beautiful… I love my earth… 🙂

  2. Trish Says:

    Yes, great colours, not what I would usually go for but with that peek of blue they look fabulous. I know I should only collect beads but fabric is becoming a close second collection, 🙂


Leave a Reply

