Boutique Karma

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Wishful Wednesday – DreamCraft May 5, 2010

Scrapbook or Craft Room Project Table by dreamcraftnh

I found this beauty the other day while surfing around for organization ideas. As a crafty flake,  my crafting space is a little chaotic. I have stuff folded in rubber-maid containers, finished products packaged in wicker display baskets, but I don’t have any cute shelving or proper cubbyholes or labels. I long for a great creative space. Honestly, could this gorgeous crafting center fit into my space? nope, not unless we did some major renovating (hmmmm….). I love all the sheer pullout drawers that allow you to see inside, the vanilla bean paint, the butcher block top, ahhh.. so beautiful. My crush.

Let me show you the other side, it actually gets better. I was expecting nothing but a flat vanilla back, but voila – shelves!! dreamcraftnh allows the buyer to customize their craft center by sending a convo with your needs, wants and ideas. They will even send the product unfinished to allow you to make it your own.

Show dreamcraftnh a little blog love today and stop by her shop and give her some faves – it is a relatively new shop.

 

One Response to “Wishful Wednesday – DreamCraft”

  1. Holly Says:

    Having this would be a dream come true!


Leave a Reply

