Boutique Karma

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Montage Monday – Somewhere over the rainbow May 10, 2010

I must be feeling a little nostalgic with the release of yet another Robin Hood movie. Since viewing the preview I’ve been thinking of all my childhood favorite movies and of course the Wizard of Oz came to mind. I just loved the movie, the cinematography, the music, the characters and ahhhhh the color when it first appears on the screen! Movie Magic at its best.

Im The BAD WITCH Sign by CountryWorkshop

Womens Crochet Mary Jane Slippers-Ruby Red by cari4jc1

Rainbow Marquis Keychain by RedPanda

Earrings . Twisted Tornado . The Short Version . Sterling Silver by vickiorion

PRINT-NO BRAIN-Wizard of Oz Scarecrow-Gothic Fantasy Art-8.5x11 by gossamerfaery

Dorothy Wizard of Oz Original Artwork Printed Coffee Mug - There's no place like home by reallchic

 

5 Responses to “Montage Monday – Somewhere over the rainbow”

  1. Pat Says:

    I just love the Wizard of Oz too. Thanks for including my Bad Witch sign in your nostalgic view of one of my favorite movies.

    Pat

  2. Rebecka Says:

    Thanks so much Tara for including my mug in your Montage Monday!

  3. Artswebshow Says:

    cool pics and artwork.
    bad witch. lol.
    i like it

  4. Vicki Potter Says:

    Great theme! Thanks so much for including my tornado earrings. Wizard of Oz is my all-time favorite movie!

  5. Aaaaawwww! What a great collection of Ozlings! Thank you for including my Morbidly Adorable Scarecrow! Have a sweetly spooky day! XOXO!!


Leave a Reply

