Boutique Karma

Just another WordPress.com weblog

May Giveaway Day Winner – Beth! May 22, 2010

Filed under: Sales & Promo — boutiquekarma @ 2:23 pm

The May Day Giveaway is closed and I wanted to take a moment to thank you for a fabulous turn out and participation. It was amazing and fun! I had a total of 254 entries and some great feedback. I used Random.org to select my winning entry 154 – Beth who had two entries, her second being the winner (good thing she ‘liked’ me on Facebook). The winning comment:

“I am a fan on FB and I “like” you..”

her first comment I really liked also:

“LOVE it!!! I could definately use one of those…keeping up with my 3 boys isn’t easy these days! Thank you for the chance to win. BTW~love those mug huggers too!!”

I’m the mom of a 4 year old girl and a 2 year old boy – these boys never stop!

Congrats Beth – Enjoy your prize!

Tara xoxo

Any participant (or reader) can use the code “MayGiveaway10” to take advantage of  a 10% discount on anything store wide. Type the code in the comments and refund will be given through paypal. Happy Shopping!

 

One Response to “May Giveaway Day Winner – Beth!”

  1. beth Says:

    I received my adorable Eye Pillow last week and I absolutely LOVE it!!! I have had some horrible sinus headaches and it has truly helped me relax and even fall asleep….THANK YOU so much! My 4-year old has also used it for his boo-boos ;o). Thanks again!!!!


Leave a Reply

