Boutique Karma

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Wishful Wednesday – Jumbo Hammock Chair May 26, 2010

I saw this item on one of my favorite blogs the other day Paper*Cake Finds and knew right then that this was my newest ‘crush’ item. In Montreal today it is a balmy 32 degrees with 45% humidity making it feel more like 36 (for my American friends this means: 97). It is a real rarity for May weather, considering last summer we only got about 2 weeks of this type of weather during August. So let’s be clear, I am not complaining in the least, I would rather this gorgeous weather than the wet, rainy, cool temperatures from last year. Bring it on!

I would enjoy it a lot more with this Hammock Chair from RiseNShineFarm on Etsy. Everything would look nicer, feel cooler, especially with a small table next to it for my drink *wink*

Enjoy!

Tara xoxo

Jumbo Hammock Chair by RiseNShineFarm

 

2 Responses to “Wishful Wednesday – Jumbo Hammock Chair”

  1. lesley Says:

    um, yes please, me too 🙂

  2. jack Says:

    I have seen one another website. It’s so good. I have found that website which are selling very good kind of caribbean jumbo hammock and on very competitive prices. Plus they are USA based company. Have a look at the site and you will find some interesting facts on that website too. HammocksPoint


Leave a Reply

