Boutique Karma

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Where oh where is Tara (aka BoutiqueKarma)? August 10, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — boutiquekarma @ 8:28 pm

Hey everyone – I’m alive! Barely..

I took a little break from my blog over the summer in order to spend some extra time with my kiddies and to also take care of a wee bun in the oven. Yes, you heard it.. I’m pregnant with my 3rd, and I’m finally feeling some reprieve from the first trimester ickiness. I don’t know what I was thinking, I actually believed that I could take care of two toddlers full-time, run a business, take care of a household, be vice president to my daughter’s preschool, run a blog AND deal with nausea, vomiting and exhaustion. This is me admitting my brain must have taken a hiatus. So I took some time off, cut back on promoting, blogging and my Artfire & Icraft.ca accounts. No use paying monthly fees for something I’m not working at.

I finally feel as though I’m through the worst of it, I’m ready to start building my shop, I’m ready to start occasionally blogging at least for the next couple of months.

Starting in September I will be running a couple of blog features a week, as well as sharing some stuff that I have in the works for the fall & Christmas season.

Cheers,

Tara

 

Leave a Reply

