Boutique Karma

Just another WordPress.com weblog

October Chill Out October 4, 2010

Happy October Karma fans! I disappeared over the summer and now that the cool air graces us with a reprieve from an insanely hot summer, I’m back at the keyboard and ready to rock n’ roll once again. Over the next few months my blog will be a less outspoken, but I will be gracing you with eye candy from my favorite indies.

I’ve enjoyed the past few months, taking more time to listen to my body (and baby in my belly) and hanging out with my children.

Here’s to fall and the comforts that warm us, like a craving for apple crisp:

Chic Black and Pink Apple Plush by Swiedebie

Red Candy Apple Soap by sunbasilgarden

The Apple Thief - polymer clay hedgehog sculpture by BigHelmetHead

An Apple A Day Clips by Glamasaurus

 

2 Responses to “October Chill Out”

  1. Andreanna Says:

    What funtastic picks! I love them all!

  2. Carolina Seth Says:

    Lovely selection, thank you for including my Apple Thief hedgehog! 🙂


Leave a Reply

