Boutique Karma

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Montage Monday – Budding Beauty April 26, 2010

Ah, Monday, another week beginning. This is the first day of my week, 5 more days until the next weekend, 5 more days until another month.

I remember growing up and my mother telling me ‘time will go so fast when you get older, take your time growing up.’ Was she ever right! I can’t believe that winter already past and that spring is here and the leaves are quickly budding on all the tress and my magnolia which I planted last fall already has a few flowers about to open. Before I know it I will be practically copying this posting to tell you how I can’t believe it is snowing already. I know what you are thinking right now.. shhhhh Tara… don’t jinx it. So, without further ado, here’s my ode to the budding beauty of Spring.

Bee Mine - Set of 6 Small 4 Petal Pinwheels by twirliewhirlies

Yellow Blown Glass Hollow Sterling Silver Crystal Earrings - Lemonade by GlassRiverJewelry

Brilliant Lampwork Bracelet with Sterling Silver by SwirlJewels

wall vase wooden jar AVOCADO GREEN by OldNewAgain

Blooming Lavendar Vegan Cupcake Soap by ajsweetsoap

Pink and White Barn Birdhouse by AmericanGirl51

Poppies by lilypang

 

4 Responses to “Montage Monday – Budding Beauty”

  1. Liz Says:

    Soooo pretty! Love your blog and thanks for including our wall vase! 🙂

    Liz

  2. Lily Pang Says:

    A wonderful creative collection! I like the yummy cupcakes and the bird house and all of them.

    Thank you so much for including my poppies!

  3. Vicki Says:

    What a wonderful way to start the week! Thank you for including my earrings.

  4. Trish Says:

    Thank you Tara for including the bracelet. All the items look great. I love the wall vase. So cute.


Leave a comment